与理光(香港)签订合约、创建新一页

 In News & Events

(左至右)理光(香港)可持续增长高级总监庄礼基先生、理光(香港)常务董事严创基先生、凸版资讯(香港)高级董事总经理邓志强先生及凸版资讯助理总经理长井纯先生完成签约仪式,双方握手。

 

为了提供更有效率和更高质量的文档管理服务给客户,我们引入了五组来自理光香港有限公司(以下简称“理光(香港)”)的生产型数码打印系统。为庆祝双方首次合作,我们于2021年5月13日在我司的元朗厂房举行签约、切烧猪及剪彩仪式。

 

典礼开始时,先由凸版资讯(香港)高级董事总经理邓志强先生和理光(香港)常务董事严创基先生致欢迎辞。随后,我们非常荣幸邀请到双方管理层出席签约仪式,并一同主持切烧猪及剪彩环节,为合作揭开序幕。所有仪式完成后,管理层与一众嘉宾共享美食,活动在一片兴奋的气氛中圆满结束。

 

凸版资讯(香港)及理光(香港)管理层与一众嘉宾在切烧猪环节合照留念。

 

(左至右)凸版资讯助理总经理长井纯先生、凸版资讯(香港)高级董事总经理邓志强先生、理光(香港)常务董事严创基先生及理光(香港)可持续增长高级总监庄礼基先生于凸版资讯(香港)的元朗厂房主持剪彩仪式。

 

通过今次的合作,我们与理光(香港)建立了更牢固的关系,同时感谢理光(香港)的大力支持,展望将来一起探索更多的合作机会。借助全新的生产型数码打印系统,我们大大提升数码印刷服务的能力,并为我们宝贵的客户提供更快、更高质量的专业服务。

Contract signing and creating new page with Ricoh Hong Kong

 In News & Events

(L-R) Ricky Chong, Senior Director of Sustainable Growth at RICOH HONG KONG, Aaron Yim, Managing Director of RICOH HONG KONG, Brian Tang, Senior Managing Director of TFHK and Jun Nagai, Assistant General Manager of TFCL completed the signing ceremony and the two parties shook hands.

 

To enhance the efficiency and quality of our Document Management Services for our honorable client, we have introduced 5 units of laser digital printing system from Ricoh Hong Kong Limited (hereafter as “RHK”). With the great support from RHK and to celebrate the first collaboration with RHK and Toppan Forms (Hong Kong) Limited (hereafter as “TFHK”), a contract signing ceremony with roast pig-cutting and ribbon cutting had been held at Yuen Long factory on May 13,2021.

The ceremony started with welcoming address by Mr. Brian Tang, Senior Managing Director, TFHK and Aaron Yim, Managing Director, RHK. In memory of the collaboration with two companies, we were pleased to invite management to the contract signing ceremony and to host a simple roast pig-cutting ceremony, followed by the ribbon cutting ceremony. The event carries on with delicious food and beverage gathering, whereas the significant day ended with excitement.

 

Management of TFHK and RICOH gather with guests for a group photo at the roast-pig cutting ceremony.

 

(L to R) Jun Nagai, Assistant General Manager of TFCL, Brian Tang, Senior Managing Director of TFHK, Aaron Yim, Managing Director, and Ricky Chong, Senior Director of Sustainable Growth at RICOH, cut the ribbon at TFHK Yuen Long Factory.

 

Through this project, TFHK and RHK have established a stronger relationship. We appreciate the cooperation opportunities and support with vendor, and hope to explore more new DMS business opportunities together in the future. With the new laser digital printing system, we can enhance our digital printing capabilities with faster, higher resolution and higher efficiency, and provide our valuable customers with enhanced professional services and excellent services.