办公室自动化 – 更快 更准确

 In News & Events

折叠和邮件入封方案

我们在2009年成为Quadient Formerly Neopost的授权的分销商,能优先提供最新最多种类的入信机,包括由入门级到生产级别,以切合你不同的办公要求。我们的入信机操作灵活且易用,能提高内部日常使用的便利性和效率。 了解更多>>


绿色压力密封方案

我们是Welltec System的绿色压力密封机的香港独家代理商,而Welltec则是该市场的领导者,在亚洲拥有超过80%的市场份额。凭借先进的封口技术,绿色压力密封机可以简单地用作封口信,工资单,发票和报价单等,而不需额外的信封。了解更多>>


V5 会议平板电脑方案

MAXHUB Classic V5会议平板电脑是一种创新,高效的办公设备,具有书写,汇报和共同协作功能。通过打破常规会议和合作的障碍,MAXHUB V5可无线连接多终端和多人功能,从而使您的工作高效且具有协作性。了解更多>>

Office Automation – Faster and More Accurate

 In News & Events

Envelope Inserting Solution

Authorized Distributor Since 2009 with Quadient Formerly Neopost, Toppan Forms (Hong Kong) Ltd., has the priority position to provide wide-range inserting machines, from entry level to production level Inserters. Flexible and user-friendly inserting machines enhance the convenience and efficiency in-house daily operation. Learn more>>

 


Green Sealer Solution

We are the Hong Kong sole dealer of Welltec System’s green sealer machines while Welltec is the market leader in pressure sealing solutions with over 80% market share in Asia. With advanced sealing technology, green sealer is simplified applied as seal letters, pay slips, invoice, quotations, etc without enveloping. Learn more>>

 


V5 Conference Flat Panel Solution

MAXHUB Classic V5 Conference Flat Panel is an innovative efficient office equipment, with writing, presentation, and collaboration functions. Through breaking the barriers of conventional meetings and cooperation, MAXHUB V5 makes your work efficient and collaborative by wirelessly connection multi-terminals and multi-person. Learn more>>